Geschäftsführung  
Josef Lawugger
Tel: +43 3135 57800 – 12
Mobil: +43 664 15 22 850
E-Mail: lawugger.j@lzb.at
DI Christina Zormann
Tel: +43 3135 57800
Mobil: +43 664 20 44 458
E-Mail: office@lzb.at
Vertriebsleitung Buchhaltung
Wolfgang Scherr
Tel: +43 3135 57800 - 15
Mobil: +43 664 16 02 080
E-Mail: scherr.w@lzb.at
Charlotte Hellberger
Tel: +43 3135 57800 - 11
E-Mail: buchhaltung@lzb.at
Verkauf und Logistik  
Marianne Lichtenegger
Tel: +43 3135 57800 - 14
Mobil: +43 664 96 35 069
E-Mail: lichtenegger.m@lzb.at
Andreas Geissler
Tel: +43 3135 57800 - 16
Mobil: +43 664 85 39 366
E-Mail: geissler.a@lzb.at
Randalph Posadas
Tel: +43 3135 57800 - 17
E-Mail: posadas.r@lzb.at
 
Verkauf Außendienst  
Hubert Pongritz
Kärnten & Osttirol, Steiermark
Wien, Niederösterreich-Süd/Ost
Burgenland
Mobil: +43 664 96 35 066
E-Mail: office@lzb.at
Franz Hattinger
Salzburg, Oberösterreich,
Niederösterreich-Nord/West
Mobil: +43 664 85 39 377
E-Mail: office@lzb.at
Tirol, Vorarlberg
Tel: +43 3135 57800
E-Mail: office@lzb.at